World Harvest Mission has tools to equip missional churches who want to focus on the Cross of Christ and want to touch peoples lives with the good news of being sons and daughters of the King. I’ve been working my way through their small 6 part study called Living in Light of the Gospel Story (Click here) and have been blessed and challenged as I consider the habits of my own heart as it turns away from light to a darker and vauger picture of the world. Each of their studies are easy to follow and have very helpful pictures and graphs, their most popular one is Gospel Transformation (Click here).

As a pastoral intern leader in my local body having resources like these to turn to is invaluable. Its a way to convey what’s most important, in plain language, and with vivid illustrations. The prices are fair and affordable, and best of all they are created by lifers in the missio dei.