wtsbooks_header_01.gif

I just recieved my second free book from WTSBooks for being one of their higher up blog partners. First all of they have the lowest prices, only charge 5$ for shipping on orders of any size and typically have all the books I’m looking to purchase so why not shop through them! But when you add in their blog partner program (for every 50 referels they give you a 10$ gift certificate) its a total win win. Cheers to the WTSBooks staff!

So far, as I already mentioned, they’ve given me these two free books…if you’re not a partner, join soon. Drew’s book is a delight to read through, you get a sense of both someone who’s solid in their theology but real with the way we experience God’s character in the midst of the messiness of life.

Great pick guys for a giveaway to blog partners, thanks again!

1596380365m.jpg9781596380424m.jpg