gcflogolargewhite1

Here’s the link to the sermon you can listen to it at Grace Christian Fellowships website or download it for yourself. I was a pastoral intern at Grace all throughout my college years and continued to serve there during the first summers of my seminary career.

img_2407

Its hard to understate the place Grace has in my heart. My wife and I were actually the first ones married in Grace’s new facility when it was built (the pic above was taken before our ceremony). I can remember when we lived between three buildings having to stack and unstack hundreds of metal chairs every week a couple times a week. God has certainly brought Grace, and still is, bringing Grace along in her missionary journey in Pinellas county as she seeks to make Christ’s name great. It was an honor to be back sharing with Grace this morning. Please take some time and explore Grace’s new webpage and many of her ministry resources.