Photo 19

What are your favorite coffee cafe’s and why? Some of my favs would have to be “Chestnut Hill Coffee Company” in Philadelphia. They have the best lattes I’ve ever had and the atmosphere of the trendy two story cafe totally takes you in.

Another favorite would be the “Stardust Video and Coffee Cafe” in Orlando (the pic above was shot their on my Mac as I sat waiting to meet a friend). The place has a very cool indie vibe to it. You can not only get coffee but as well have a glass of your favorite Belgian beer with one of their many great lunch items.

The last favorite that has to be mentioned is a coffee cafe my wife and I visited only once, “Cafe Mekka.” It was in Nevada City, Ca and it was incredible. Not only were the lattes great, but the atmosphere was perhaps the best of any coffee cafe I’ve been in.