Below you’ll find some of the adult discipleship classes I’ve lead in PowerPoint and Keynote in PDF formate. (I don’t always teach classes with these presentation tools because some people do better without them). I hope these samples encourage you, build you up, and stimulate you to creative and faithful explorations of your faith. BTW I’ve added this post as a permanent page on my main browser bar so you can easily find it and go back to it as a resource.

Evangelism - Reasons of the heartClick the title to download a 16 week class on evangelism I developed. The title is “Evangelism: Reasons of the Heart.

The Gospel & The Public Square

Click the title to download a 2 week class I developed the public nature of the Gospel (inspired by Lesslie Newbigin and others). The title is “The Gospel & the Public Square.

Faith & Culture

Click the title to download a 16 week class I developed on being culture-making Christians. The title is called “Faith & Culture.

Psalms - Songs for the King & Poetry of the Kingdom

Click the title to download a 12 week class on the book of Psalms I developed. The class is called “Psalms – Songs for the King, Poetry of the Kingdom.

Christian Spirituality

Click the title to download a 3 week class I lead on Christian spirituality. The title of the class was “Christian Spirituality.

Mercy & The Identity of the Church

Click the title to download a 3 week class I lead on being mercy-driven Christians. The title of the class was “Mercy: The Call, Character, and Motivation for Mercy.

The Story of the Bible - Answering Doubting Thomas and Davinci

Click the title to download a 3 week class I lead on the story of the bible and how it relates to popular criticism of Scripture. The title of the class was “The Story of the Bible: Answering doubting Thomas & Davinci.