The first significant design process I led was helping us move from First Presbyterian Church to Centerpoint Community Church. Here was our old branding;

I was not present for the name change discussion but myself and one other person interviewed, selected, and hired the graphic designer that led us to our new brand image. We were able to find a great graphic artist that was local, here’s Kevin Meier’s website. Here it is below;

The second significant design change I’ve guided lately is the redesigning of our contemporary Worship Cafe services.Here is what our old banner design looked like;

I led this process by myself and was able to find a great person in-house (Bob D’Anjou) to redesign our Worship Cafe banner. My favorite part of Bob’s work is that he used our people during worship to create the silhouette’s. Here’s our new look;

The third significant design change I’ve guided lately is the redesigning of our college ministry branding. Here’s the old branding we had, the formate of this is from one of our large upright welcome signs;

This branding design I did myself entirely. Here’s the new look of our college ministry branding on one of our large entry upright stand formats;