Slide01

Click here to download a PDF of this sermon: Getting Personal 2 Timothy 4.9-22. It was a stand alone sermon in a break in a series of sermons our church was doing on the Lord’s Prayer. It was also the last sermon I had the honor of preaching while serving as an Associate Pastor at Centerpoint Community Church of Roseville, CA. My family is moving to Aberdeen, Scotland in August so that I can begin work on a PhD in the area of disability theology. We will miss our beloved church family at Centerpoint greatly and are deeply thankful for all the love and support they gave to our family for the seven and a half years I was with them. I will still be serving them until July 15, and will continue to pray for them daily as I know many of them will be praying for my family in this new season.

Slide27

See the video of this sermon below: